The Move

tumblr_o277su14XN1sfyp69o1_540

Hello L0W L1V35 how are you? Been awhile and I am sorry for that. Right now I’m preparing for The Move cross country back to my ancestral lands (New Jersey), and haven’t been able to put 100% of my caffeine addled brain into expanding the mag. The move should be over by the end of this week and I’ll be hopefully set up enough to start expanding and finding places to mine for submissions and meet more amazing Scum like you. There aren’t a lot of us, but there never is when things first start is there?

I’m thinking of caving a paying Duotrope to use their site for submissions. I remember the day when it was supported by donations. Don’t know what its like now on the inside but I’ll let you know if its worth it. I’ve picked out the covers for Issue 1 and the future issue 2 and I’m very excited for them! the artists are very cool guys and I can’t wait to open up L0W L1F3 with their work. Thank you. You know who you are and I’ll give you guys a proper shout-out when the issues are out.

The beatings will continue soon, I promise. And hopefully my moral will improve. Be careful out there L0W L1V35. I’ll talk to you soon.

Leave a Reply

