We are operational again

radiation_warning_symbol_rusty_450

Hello L0W L1V35, I’ve missed you. I touched down in the toxic fields of my Homeland, setting up shop, breathing through a respirator as I fend off predators, and hoping a blowout doesn’t happen while I’m typing. I’ve missed this place.

Duotrope is live and so am I. I’ll be scanning for submissions and talking to Scum like you. Join the Facebook group here to talk with other artists, writers, creators, and general Scum. I also regularly update it with L0W L1F3 news and its the best place to just stop by and say hi! I’m going to fiddle around with Twitter as well because, well, I want to hear what comes out of your head in 140 characters or less.

Leave a Reply

