SUBMISSIONS FOR L0W L1F3 #3: THE POLITICAL ISSUE ARE NOW OPEN

dystopia-top-post

I remember waking up the day after the election. The sky was gray and I had a chill in me like death. I felt fear. When I fear, I become angry at its cause. Survival instinct. I want you to share your anger with me.

WE ARE OPEN FOR SUBMISSIONS. DEADLINE IS THE END OF FEBRUARY.

L0W L1F3: The Political Issue is looking for speculative cyberpunk fiction focusing on the political systems of the present and future, dystopian cyberpunk fiction satirical fiction, thoughtful nonfiction pertaining to the worlds changing political climate (for we live in interesting time), and most importantly, hope.

Share your hope and rage with us.

Leave a Reply

